SHOPPING BAG
0 items, CAD $0.00
Bruno St-Aubin
Author Profile

Bruno St-Aubin author

Bookmark and Share
Bruno St-Aubin is one of Canada's most renowned children's book illustrators and to date has written or illustrated over 130 picture books and novels.

Extras

Awards List Full Biography
1 search results for Bruno St-Aubin Sort 

The Several Lives of Orphan Jack

By author: Sarah Ellis   Illustrated by: Bruno St-Aubin
In the tradition of Natalie Babbitt, Sarah Ellis brings her quirky sense of humor and imagination to bear in this witty, warm fable.
Ages 7 to 10
Qty:
978-0-88899-618-3
Paperback
CAD $8.95
Qty:
978-1-55498-269-1
ePub
CAD $8.95
Download Help